I Hear Voices…

I was thinking the other day about singers voices that I just really really like. Some singers blend in, & some singers have unique voices that really stand out. I tend to be attracted to music/singing that really doesn’t sounds main stream. 

My Top 3 Female Vocalists:

  1. Zooey Deschanel (Duh.)
  2. Leigh Nash
  3. Adele

My Top 3 Male Vocalists:

  1. Bebo Norman (Shocker!)
  2. M. Ward
  3. Jamie Cullum

Keep in mind my musical preferences are in constant flux, but these seem to be the voices I listen to most often. 

That sentence made me sounds crazy.

Leave a Reply

